The Board & Planning Committee Embraces the Mission and purpose of the annual La Crosse Community Thanksgiving.

The La Crosse Community Thanksgiving Board

The La Crosse Community Thanksgiving Dinner, Inc. is a nonprofit, tax exempt 501 (c) 3 organization set up to provide a traditional Thanksgiving Dinner, on Thanksgiving Day each year, to the people of the Coulee Region at no charge. A 12 member Board of Directors and a larger number of planning committee members, embrace the mission and purpose of the dinner plan and put on the annual dinner each year. All of this is accomplished with the assistance of hundreds of volunteers and contributors.

Current Board of Directors

President – Vince Ristow 
Vice President – Kathy Olson
Treasurer – Brett Sebion
Secretary – Nick Marcou

Thrive Within Our Community By Joining The LCTD Planning Committee

The Planning Committee consists of the Executive Board (Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer), Board Members, and other members that chair, co-chair, or work with a sub-committee. We are always in need of new members and welcome you to come to a meeting and check it out.

We look forward to seeing new members from the La Crosse and area communities to join us as we plan this wonderful Thanksgiving day of sharing.

Meetings are held throughout the year leading up to the day of the dinner.

Join the Planning Committee

If you are interested in helping plan the Thanksgiving Dinner, please fill out the form below. 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.